Hearings, Information Sessions and Conferences

Check your computer's compatibility

Selecting a language will open a new window that contains the CER broadcast (Javascript options and Flash will need to be enabled for this). Check your computer's compatibility here.

Hearings

Hearings
Application Date, Time
and Location
(local times)
Broadcast

Trans Mountain Expansion – Detailed Route Hearing
Austeville Properties Ltd.
MH-023-2020 [Folder 3891017]

  • 2 December 2020
  • 10 am – 1 pm (Mountain Time)
  • 9 am – 12 pm (Pacific Time)
Audio: Floor (as spoken)
Virtual session

Trans Mountain Expansion – Detailed Route Hearing
R. Scory
MH-031-2020 [Folder 3930592]

  • 4 December 2020
  • 2 am –5:30 pm (Mountain Time)
  • 1 pm –4:30 pm (Pacific Time)
Audio: Floor (as spoken)
Virtual session

Download / stream past recordings

Information Sessions

There is no information session at this time.

Conferences

There is no conference at this time.

Date modified: