Contact Us - Requests for Publications

The National Energy Board produces a wide variety of publications about regulatory hearings and research findings on energy matters, these publications are available through the NEB Library. You may request paper copies of publications by calling or emailing the Library; you may also use the contact form below. Please note some publications are only available digitally.

Service Standard:

Library staff will provide you with information or send you the requested publication(s) within three business days following receipt of your request. Please note that large orders may take longer, in which case, we will advise you of the estimated time required.

Contact Information

Address:  National Energy Board
Suite 210, 517 Tenth Avenue SW
Calgary, Alberta
T2R 0A8
Telephone:  403-292-4800
Toll free:  1-800-899-1265
Fax:  403-292-5503
Toll free fax:  1-877-288-8803
TTY (teletype):  1-800-632-1663

Hours of Operation and Access:

  • 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. Monday thru Friday (excluding Canadian Statutory Holidays).
  • The NEB Library requires all external clients to call or email us prior to coming to the Library.

Contact Form

Contact Form

Provision of the information requested on this form is voluntary. The information is being collected to provide additional information requested by you and assists us in improving our Internet suite of products and services. Personal information that you provide is protected under the provisions of the Privacy Act. The Act provides you with a right of access to your information.

When you are commenting on a specific page, please include the URL (Web address).

If you would like a response, please ensure you supply us with your e-mail address.

Required Fields are marked with an asterisk (*).









Personal Information Collection Statement

All personal information created, held or collected by the National Energy Board is protected under the Privacy Act. This means that you will be informed of the purpose for which it is being collected and how to exercise your right of access to that information. You will be asked for your consent where appropriate.

Public Communications

Provision of the information requested on this form is voluntary. The personal information you include in an inquiry may be used to prepare a reply. The personal information is collected pursuant to the Privacy Act. Such information may be used for statistical, evaluation and reporting purposes. The information is included in the personal information bank (PSU 914 - Public Communications). The information may be shared with programs and activities of the National Energy Board should your inquiry pertain to a specific program or activity of the department. In such cases, the information is included in the personal information bank of the program or activity.

The transmission of this information is not secure so sensitive personal information, such as your Social Insurance Number, should not be included in your message.

If after reading this statement, you prefer not to submit your inquiry via the Internet, you may use one of the following methods:

By Telephone:
403-292-4800
By Telephone Toll Free:
1-800-899-1265
By Mail:
National Energy Board
Suite 210, 517 Tenth Avenue SW
Calgary, Alberta
T2R 0A8
In Person at:
Reception – 4th Floor
517 Tenth Avenue SW
Calgary, Alberta
Teletypewriter:
1-800-632-1663

Privacy inquiry

Any questions, comments, concerns or complaints regarding the administration of the Privacy Act and privacy policies may be directed to the departmental Privacy Coordinator by email to DLATIPCoordinator@neb-one.gc.ca, by calling 403-299-3371 or writing to:

National Energy Board
Suite 210, 517 Tenth Avenue SW
Calgary, Alberta
T2R 0A8

If you are not satisfied with our response to your privacy concern, you may wish to contact the Office of the Privacy Commissioner by e-mail at info@priv.gc.ca or by telephone at 1-800-282-1376.

Date modified:

Contactez-nous : Obtenir des exemplaires de publications

L’Office national de l’énergie produit un vaste éventail de publications au sujet des audiences réglementaires et des résultats des recherches sur les questions énergétiques, et ces publications sont disponibles par l’entremise de la bibliothèque de l’Office. Vous pouvez demander des copies papier des publications en nous appelant ou en nous envoyant un courriel; vous pouvez également utiliser le formulaire Contact ci-dessous. Veuillez prendre note que certaines publications ne sont disponibles qu’en format numérique.

Norme de service :

Le personnel de la bibliothèque vous fournira l’information ou vous enverra les publications demandées dans un délai de trois jours ouvrables suivant la réception de votre demande. Veuillez prendre note que les commandes volumineuses peuvent prendre plus de temps à traiter, le cas échéant, nous vous aviserons du temps estimé nécessaire.

Coordonnées

Adresse : Office national de l’énergie
517, Dixième Avenue S.-O., bureau 210
Calgary (Alberta)
T2R 0A8
Téléphone : 403-292-4800
Sans frais  1-800-899-1265
Télécopieur : 403-292-5503
Sans frais : 1-877-288-8803
TTY (téléimprimeur) : 1-800-632-1663

Heures d’ouverture et accès :

  • De 9 h à 16 h, du lundi au vendredi (sauf les jours fériés canadiens)
  • La bibliothèque de l’Office exige que tous les clients externes nous appellent ou nous envoient un courriel avant de venir à la bibliothèque.

Formulaire Contact

Coordonnées via le formulaire Web

Les réponses à ce formulaire sont données sur une base volontaire. Nous recueillons ces renseignements en vue de répondre à vos demandes et commentaires. Vos réponses sont protégées en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la protection des renseignements personnels. La Loi vous donne le droit de consulter vos renseignements personnels.

Lorsque vous formulez des commentaires sur une page particulière, veuillez inclure l’adresse URL (adresse Web).

Si vous désirez obtenir une réponse, assurez-vous de nous fournier votre adresse de courrier électronique.

Les champs marqués d’un astérisque (*) sont obligatoires.









Énoncé de collecte de renseignements personnels

Tous les renseignements personnels créés, recueillis ou conservés par l’Office national de l’énergie sont protégés par la Loi sur la protection des renseignements personnels. Cela signifie qu’on vous informera des fins auxquelles ces renseignements sont recueillis et de la façon dont vous pouvez exercer votre droit d'accès à ces renseignements. Le cas échéant, on vous demandera d’exprimer votre consentement par rapport à ces renseignements.

Communications publiques

Les renseignements personnels que vous fournissez dans une demande d’informations peuvent être utilisés pour préparer une réponse. Ces renseignements personnels sont recueillis conformément à la Loi sur la protection des renseignements personnels. Ces renseignements peuvent être utilisés à des fins d’évaluation, de compilation de statistiques et d’établissement de rapports. Ces informations sont versées dans le fichier de renseignements personnels (POU 914 – Communications publiques). Il se peut que ces renseignements soient communiqués aux services responsables des programmes et des activités de l’Office national de l’énergie si votre demande porte sur les programmes ou les activités de ce ministère. Dans ces cas, ces renseignements sont compris dans le fichier de renseignements personnels du service responsable du programme ou de l’activité.

La transmission de ces renseignements n'est pas protégée. Vous ne devriez donc pas inclure de renseignements personnels de nature délicate, comme votre numéro d'assurance sociale, dans votre message.

Si, après avoir lu cet avis, vous préférez ne pas présenter votre demande d'information par Internet, veuillez utiliser l’une des autres méthodes précisées ci-dessous.

Par téléphone :
403-292-4800
Par la poste :
Office national de l’énergie
517, Dixième Avenue S.-O., bureau 210
Calgary (Alberta)
T2R 0A8
En personne :
Réception – 4ième étage
517, Dixième Avenue S.-O.
Calgary (Alberta)
Téléimprimeur :
1-800-632-1663

Demande d’informations sur la vie privée

Si vous avez une question, un commentaire, une préoccupation ou une plainte au sujet de l’application de la Loi sur la protection des renseignements personnels et des politiques connexes, veuillez communiquer avec le coordonnateur ministériel de la protection des renseignements personnels par courriel, à atipoffice-bureauaiprp@neb-one.gc.ca par téléphone, au 403-299-3371 ou en écrivant à :

Office national de l'énergie
517, Dixième Avenue S.-O., bureau 210
Calgary (Alberta)
T2R 0A8

Si vous n'êtes pas satisfait(e) de notre réponse à l'égard de vos préoccupations au sujet de la protection de vos renseignements personnels, vous pouvez communiquer le Commissariat à la protection de la vie privée du Canada par courriel, à : info@priv.gc.ca ou par téléphone, au 1-800-282-1376.

Date de modification :